恢復已刪除的文件Windows

不小心刪除任何重要的文件從你的電腦?

如果你已经丢失或删除您的重要文件,然后你可以很容易地恢复它使用最好的文件恢复工具。在许多情况下,您的文件可能被删除或丢失,从您的系统或其他外部存储设备。一般从系统中删除你的文件被永久结合了移位当您使用Delete键删除文件的目的。但这种组合的命令将导致永久删除的文件。除了这个原因之外,也有很多的原因,负责文件的丢失和删除.

在这方面,主要的事情,你需要牢记的是,要有耐心。你不必担心,因为每一个问题都有解决方案。您可以轻松地在任何时间点,直到恢复任何被删除的文件,除非它一直没有被新文件覆盖。对于恢复的目的,你需要使用熟练和高效率的第三方文件恢复软件,这应该是与所有版本的Microsoft Windows操作系统相兼容.

但在此之前恢复工具的选择上,你需要交叉检查的文件的可用性。在这种情况下,您需要扫描整个系统定位文件的目标路径。如果你不能够看到实际存在的文件,然后使用文件恢复软件是十分必要的.

您可能在您的电脑上使用Windows XP,因为它支持许多软件和硬件不需要外部驱动器。因失误或由第三方软件,您可能会失去重要的Word文件从计算机中删除。 Word文档可能包含重要数据应恢复。在这样的情况下,你可以 恢復已刪除的文件在Windows XP 使用文件恢復軟件.

现在的问题是,这是最好的文件恢复软件可现在天?所以我想通过引入我们的文件恢复软件,以简化您这方面的混乱。我们的软件非常出色的Windows操作系统,因为它已获得了突出的行业领导者。此外,一些行业专家和我们的客户满意度平均推荐和评论表达了他们的观点.

有關文件恢復軟件的評價和褒獎:

 

有關Windows操作系統的五個重要文件丟失的情況下:

場景

說明S

清空回收站

如果兩次掃描完全沒有或沒有保持備份重要的文件,然後清空回收站的所有重要的文件將被刪除所有不必要的文件

系統突然關閉

如果您的系統被關閉的時候突然當文件在主動模式下,則有更多的機會,你可能會失去文件。系統突然停擺發生由於系統錯誤,硬盤驅動器故障,硬件故障

外部威脅的影響

如果您的系統已經感染了任何危險的病毒文件丟失的可能性會增加。安裝未知的第三方實用程序通過互聯網增加更多的病毒攻擊的機會。由於這個原因,一些文件也可能被感染這種有害的威脅造成的數據丟失

電源浪湧
& 連續功率波動

如果在中间电源熄灭,当你正在做一些重要的变更或修改文件,这是非常令人沮丧和刺激性。突然电源浪涌和连续电源波动发生由于失去电气连接或由于一些硬件问题。如果它发生在一个连续的基础上,可能会删除你的文件

碎片整理失敗

如果卡住碎片整理過程中間由於任何形式的中斷,然後有更多的機會從系統的硬盤驅動器​​,您的文件可能會被刪除。一般來說碎片整理失敗發生由於系統失靈

我們的軟件是非常能幹的恢復得到任何上述場景下所有類型的文件。我們的文件恢復工具支持PPTX微軟Word文件,PowerPoint演示文稿文件,DBX文件,PST文件,ZIPX文件,RAR文件中,還有更多的恢復.

景點後立即進行刪除或丟失的文件:

  • 你是從那裡丟失或刪除的文件,避免任何新的文件存儲到同一驅動器或分區。這將防止被刪除的文件,新文件覆蓋。覆蓋減少的機會,恢復刪除的文件.
  • 使用可靠的文件恢復工具,它可以有效地恢復刪除或丟失的文件,以最大的方便。永遠記住只選擇恢復工具,它提供只讀功能。此功能有助於保護源文件的文件結構.

我們的文件恢復軟件的顯著特點是:

  • 為了恢復刪除/丟失的文件,幾分鐘內就可以快速掃描整個驅動器/分區
  • 輕鬆恢復這些文件繞過Windows回收站時,超過一個特定的大小限制
  • 高級恢復引擎有效地恢復超過300種文件類型,在瞬間的步伐
  • 它可以 恢復誤刪除的docx文件在Windows 7 和所有其他類型的文件也支持恢復
  • 它支持所有流行版本的Windows操作系統,如微軟的Windows 7,Windows Vista中,Windows XP中,Windows2003和Windows 2008的任何類型的文件恢復
  • 它有能力 在Vista上,檢索Shift鍵刪除Office文件 和其他流行版本的Windows作業系統
  • 為了評估這個軟件的性能,能力水平的基礎上,提供預覽選項
  • 它允許你壓縮恢復的文件,以節省磁盤空間
  • 它還恢復NTFS格式的驅動器​​的壓縮文件中,以最大的方便
  • 學習 如何恢復已刪除的音樂, 圖像,視頻,文本和其他文件在幾個簡單的點擊.

恢復您刪除/丟失的文件,只是幾個簡單的步驟:

  1. 下載安裝 該軟件的演示版本到本地系統。通過點擊桌面上的圖標,啟動軟件,一旦你已經安裝了它。在那之後,點擊 Recover Files 從主窗口中的選項
  2. 一旦你用它做,你需要選擇掃描選項之間 Recover Deleted FilesRecover Lost Files 按您的要求
  3. 只要你點擊上任何掃描選項,軟件將開始恢復過程。一旦得到了恢復過程,你可以預覽恢復的文件的列表中一個非常有系統,有組織

為避免日後刪除/文件丟失了一些有益的提示:

  • A為了避免任何外部威脅的攻擊,喪失任何不可靠的第三方工具安裝到你的系統
  • 不要訪問任何文件時,為了保護越來越損壞的文件的文件結構有連續功率波動
  • 掃描前兩次,以保護所有重要文件得到刪除,不要清空回收站
  • 使用可靠的反病毒軟件,以保持你的系統無病毒。始終掃描第三方應用程序,然後將其安裝到系統中
  • 修復電源系統突然關閉,以保護系統免受越來越墜毀

Deleted File Recovery Software for Windows

Accidentally deleted any of your important file from your Computer?

If you have lost or deleted any of your important file then you can easily recover it back using best file recovery tool. There are many circumstances under which your file may get deleted or lost from your system or from other external storage devices. Generally your file gets deleted from your system for permanently when you use combination of Shift + Delete keys for the purpose of deleting the file. But this combination of command will lead to the permanent deletion of the file. Besides this reason, there are plenty of reasons responsible for loss and deletion of file.

In this context, the main thing you need to keep in mind is that to have patience. You don’t need to worry about it as every problem has solution. You can easily recover any deleted file at any point of time until and unless it has not been overwritten by new files. For recovery purpose, you need to use proficient and efficient third party file recovery software which should be compatible with all the versions of Microsoft Windows OS.

But before moving on to the selection of the recovery tool, you need to cross check the availability of the file. In this context, you need to scan you whole system for locating the destination path of the file. If you are not able to see the physical presence of the file then it is very essential to use the file recovery software.

You might use Windows XP on your computer as it supports many software and doesn't need external drivers for hardwares. You may lose your important Word files from the computer for deletion by mistake or by third party software. The Word documents may contain important data in it which should be recovered. In such situation, you can recover deleted documents on Windows XP using file recovery software.

Now the point is that which is the best file recovery software available now days? So I would like to simplify your confusion regarding this by introducing our file recovery software. Our software works exceptionally well with Windows OS due to which it has been awarded by prominent leaders of the industry. Moreover, some of the industry experts and our satisfied customers had expressed their views by mean of testimonials and reviews.

Reviews and Testimonials regarding File recovery software:


Five important file loss scenarios related to Windows OS are:



Emptying Recycle Bin

If you empty the Recycle Bin completely without scanning twice or without keeping a back up of the important files then all the important files will get deleted with all unwanted files

Abrupt system shut down

If your system gets shut down abruptly at the time when the file is in active mode then there are more chances that you may lose the file. Abrupt system shut down takes place due to system error, hard drive failure, hardware malfunctioning

Influence of external threat

If your system has been infected by any dangerous virus then the possibility of file loss gets increased. Installing unknown third party utility via internet increases the chances of more virus attack. Due to this, some of the files may also get infected by this harmful threat resulting in loss of data

Power surge
& Continuous power fluctuation

It is very frustrating and irritating if the power goes off in middle when you are doing some important changes or modifications to the file. Sudden power surge and continuous power fluctuation takes place due to lose electrical connectivity or due to some hardware problem. Your file may get deleted if it happens on a continuous basis

Defrag failure

If the defragmentation process gets stuck in the middle due to any kind of interruption then there are more chances that your file may get deleted from your system’s hard drive. Generally defrag failure takes place due to system malfunctioning

Our software is highly competent in recovering all types of files which got under any of the above mentioned scenarios. Our file recovery tool supports recovery of Microsoft Word file, PPTX PowerPoint presentation file, DBX file, PST file, ZIPX file, RAR file and many more.

Things to be done immediately after deletion or loss of the file:

  • Avoid storing any new file to the same drive or partition from where you have lost or deleted the file. This will prevent the deleted file from getting overwritten by the new file. Overwriting reduces the chances of recovery of the deleted files.
  • Use reliable file recovery tool which can efficiently recover deleted or lost file with utmost ease. Remember always select only that recovery tool which provides read-only feature. This feature helps in protecting the file structure of the source file.

Remarkable features of our file recovery software are:

  • Quickly scan the entire drive / partition within few minutes in order to recover deleted / lost files
  • Easily recover those files which bypasses Windows Recycle Bin when they exceeds a specific size limit
  • Advanced recovery engine efficiently recovers more than 300 file types at an instant pace
  • It can recover accidentally deleted DOCX files on Windows 7 and also support recovery of all other types of files
  • It supports recovery of any type of files from all popular versions of Windows OS such as Microsoft Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 and Windows 2008
  • It has the ability to retrieve Shift Deleted Office files on Vista and on other popular versions of Windows Operating System
  • Provides preview option in order to evaluate the performance of this software on the basis of competency level
  • It allows you to Zip the recovered files in order to save the disk space
  • It also recovers compressed files from NTFS formatted drives with utmost ease
  • Learn how to recover deleted music, images, videos, text and other files within few simple clicks.

Recover your deleted / lost files in just few easy steps:

  1. Download and Install demo version of this software to your local system. Launch the software by clicking on the desktop icon, once you have installed it. After that, click on Recover Files option from the main Window
  2. Once you are done with it, you need to select your scanning option between Recover Deleted Files and Recover Lost Files as per your requirement
  3. As soon as you click on any of the scanning option, the software will start its recovery procedure. Once the recovery process gets over, you can preview the list of the recovered files in a very systematic and organized manner

Some beneficial tips for avoiding deletion / loss of files in future are:

  • Avoid installing any unreliable third party utilities to your system in order to avoid attacks of any external threat
  • Do not access any file when there is continuous power fluctuation in order to protect the file structure of the file from getting corrupted
  • Do not empty your Recycle Bin before scanning it twice in order to protect all important files from getting deleted
  • Use reliable anti-virus software in order to keep your system virus-free. Always scan third party applications before installing it to the system
  • Fix the power of abrupt system shut down in order to protect the system from getting crashed